Dimitrios Papadopoulos
Präsident
Politarbeit
d.papadopoulos@sunrise.ch
Fritz Gloor
Politarbeit
Mitgliederwerbung, Plakatierung
Fritz.gloor@axa.ch 
Walter Jucker
Politarbeit
Stadtrat, Vizeammann
w.jucker@bluewin.ch                       www.walter-jucker.ch 
 
Cedric Meyer
Jungwähler
Neue Medien, Kommunikation
cedric.meyer@teleport.ch
 
Philipp Spaniol
Politarbeit
6 - Parteiengespräche
p.spaniol@auto-interleasing.ch
Tanja Uehlinger
Finanzen
Anlässe
Tanja.uehlinger@bluewin.ch